+49 7541 24500 info@quadratsys.de
+49 7541 24500 info@quadratsys.de

quadrat.sys GmbH - Messebau Bodensee

quadrat.sys GmbH: Your Partner for booth-building in Friedrichshafen

We are located deep in the South of Germany between majestic mountains and the magnificent lake of Constance. If you want to exhibit on the Eurobike, OutDoor, Interboot or any other fair: we are your competent contact in regards to booth building. We plan your appearance with dedication, professionality and an enormous amount of experience. Your booth will be set apart from your competitors. We create booths that excite through functionality and esthetic. You are going to be the optimal platform for your marketing.

Design of the Booth: Consulting and Planning

Our accomplished designers will develop with the help of up to date software a persuading booth design tailored to your corporate identity and your requirements. The project manager will be in touch with you during the whole process. A comprehensive consultation belongs to our service of course. The modern software will allow you to visualize the booth upfront and gives you a good impression of how the booth will look in real life. If you want to change anything we can implement your modifications easily. Take advantage of our expertise regarding booth building in Friedrichshafen!

Individualized or Systemized stand building: What do you want?

It is your choice if you want to have one of our high-quality stands that are either individualized or systemized. We will find together with you a design that fits your budget and thrills you. You will receive a drawing and offer including all of our services that we are happy to offer you. In the following, you will get an overview of our services:

  • Carpets and Platforms
  • Graphics
  • Drawing
  • Structure and destructure of your booth
  • Truss- und Light engineering
  • Long distance recognization in the hall
  • Electricity
  • Transportation
  • Rental Furniture

That is not everything! Our business is located just a few meters to the fair in Friedrichshafen which allows us to react spontaneously to any wishes. Moreover, we can offer you to send us your exhibits such as flyers, prospects and so on to our business and we will bring it to your booth before the fair starts. Without any doubt, we are a reliable partner on your site for a smooth event in Friedrichshafen.

Do you wish to rent or buy a booth?

You can either rent or buy a booth that is appealing and effective in advertising. If you buy a booth from us, you will get a high-quality product with an excellent price-performance-ratio. Ask us for a quotation! Do you like to reduce the cost of investment? Then the option to rent the booth will be a perfect fit for you. Further, it has the advantage that you do not have to settle with the dimensions, and you stay flexible. As mentioned before, you will remain in close contact with our in-house designers that will develop an individualized stand concept for you.

We are your logistics partner

Either if you decided to buy or rent the booth or even if you already own a stand: we are your contact in regards to logistics and build up. Our team organized the transportation and built up your stand carefully. This makes us from the conception to the execution to your perfect partner for the fair in Friedrichshafen.

quadrat.sys GmbH: we are available for you in Germany and Europe

We are from the quadra.sys GmbH – Booth Builder in Lake of Constance lets your projects come to reality. Out of your desires and our experience, we will create a compelling stand design – and this not just for Friedrichshafen. We are excited to take care of your projects in other parts of Germany and Europe. Get in touch with us!

/ CONTACT /

/ PATRIK VOLK/ managing director

Mobil +49 171 7527522
Phone +49 7541 24500
Fax +49 7541 25000

E-Mail info@quadratsys.de

In co-operation with Messebau Volk GmbH

+49 7541 24500 info@quadratsys.de
+49 7541 24500 info@quadratsys.de

quadrat.sys GmbH - Messebau Bodensee

quadrat.sys GmbH: Ihr Profi beim Messebau Friedrichshafen

Tief im Süden Deutschland zwischen malerischen Bergen und dem anmutigen Bodensee haben wir von der quadrat.sys GmbH unseren Firmensitz. Ganz gleich, ob Sie auf der Eurobike, OutDoor, Interboot oder einer anderen Messe ausstellen möchten: Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner, wenn es um den Messebau geht. Engagiert, professionell und mit viel Erfahrung planen wir Ihren Messeauftritt, dank dem Sie sich von Ihren Mitbewerbern geschickt abheben. Wir kreieren Messestände, die durch Funktion und Ästhetik begeistern. Sie werden zur optimalen Plattform für ein erfolgreiches Marketing.

Design des Messestandes: Beratung und Planung

Maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Coporate Identity und Ihre Ansprüche entwickeln unsere versierten Designer mithilfe der aktuellsten Software einen überzeugenden Messestand. Dabei halten wir stets mit Ihnen Rücksprache, um ihre Wünsche umfassend berücksichtigen zu können. Eine umfangreiche Beratung gehört selbstverständlich mit zu unserem Service. Hochmoderne Softwareprogramme ermöglichen, bereits vorab virtuell einen Blick auf den späteren Messestand werfen. Etwaige Änderungen lassen sich so schnell einpflegen. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Messebau Bodensee!

Individual- oder Systemdualbau: Was darf es für Sie sein?

Bei unseren hochwertigen Messeständen haben Sie die Wahl, sich für den System- oder Individualbau zu entscheiden. Passend zu Ihrem Budget findet sich damit ein Standkonzept, was Sie begeistern wird. Neben der Standzeichnung erhalten Sie von uns auch eine Angebot mit all unseren Serviceleistungen, die wir Ihnen gern anbieten. Zu diesen gehören:

  • Teppichböden und Podeste
  • Grafiken
  • Standzeichnung
  • Auf- und Abbauservice
  • Truss- und Lichttechnik
  • Fernlösungswirkungen
  • Strom
  • Transport
  • Mietmöbel

Doch das ist noch nicht alles! Unser Geschäft befindet sich nur wenige Meter von der Messe entfernt, wodurch wir für Sie spontan agieren können und Sie gern auch über den Messebau beim Messeauftritt unterstützen. Senden Sie uns vor der Messe Exponate, Flyer und Prospekte zu. Wir bringen Ihr Marketingmaterial zuverlässig an Ihren Messestand in Friedrichshafen. Zweifelsohne sind wir Ihr starker Partner an Ihrer Seite für einen reibungslosen Ablauf beim Messeauftritt.

Mieten oder kaufen?

Bei uns können Sie einen ansprechenden und werbewirksamen Messestand kaufen und mieten. Wenn Sie bei uns einen Messestand kaufen, erhalten Sie ein Qualitätsprodukt zu einem hervorragenden Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Fragen Sie uns nach einem Angebot! Sie möchten die Investitionskosten reduzieren? Dann ist für Sie ein Mietstand eine überzeugende Option. Er hat zudem den Vorteil, dass sie sich auf die Größe des Standes nicht einmal festlegen müssen. Angepasst an das jeweilige Werbebudget und die Messe wählen Sie flexibel die Standgröße aus. Mit unseren In-House-Designern stehen Sie dabei stets im engen Kontakt, damit sie für Sie ein individuelles Standdesign entwickeln können.

Wir sind Ihr Logistikpartner

Ganz gleich, ob Sie sich für einen Mietstand oder gekauften Stand entscheiden oder gar bereits einen Messestand besitzen: Wir sind auch Ihr Ansprechpartner, wenn es um die Bereiche Logistik und Aufbau geht. Unser Team organisiert den Transport und baut Ihren Stand sorgfältig auf. Dies macht uns von der Standplanung bis hin zum Standaufbau zu Ihrem Experten für Ihren Messeauftritt.

quadrat.sys GmbH: nicht nur für den Messebau Friedrichshafen für Sie da

Wir von der quadrat.sys GmbH Messebau Bodensee lassen Ihr Messeprojekt Realität werden. Aus Ihren Wünschen und unserer Erfahrung erschaffen wir gemeinsam einen überzeugenden Messestand – und dies nicht nur in Friedrichshafen. Mit Freude betreuen wir Ihre Projekte auch in anderen Teilen Deutschlands und Europas. Sprechen Sie uns an! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

/ Ansprechpartner /

/ PATRIK VOLK/ Geschäftsführer

Mobil +49 171 7527522
Telefon +49 7541 24500
Telefax +49 7541 25000

E-Mail info@quadratsys.de

In co-operation with Messebau Volk GmbH